Foreigner's new record available in multitude of formats


After racking up 70 million album sales worldwide, legendary rockers FOREIGNER now have a brand new studio album “Can’t Slow Down” - their first for 15 years! ‘Can’t Slow Down’ is out now on Edel’s international rock and pop label, earMUSIC. The album features 13 brand new songs and is produced by Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith/Buckcherry) and celebrated Grammy Award winning producer Mark Ronson (Amy Winehouse).

The new record is available on CD, and is also available as part of a 2CD/1DVD set (Disc 1: Can’t Slow Down Studio Album, Disc 2: Foreigner Live Disc 3: DVD featuring live footage, backstage footage and interviews) in 5.1 sound, and Collectors Edition which features signed 7” vinyl & CD. There is also a limited edition 12" vinyl version of the new album.


Full Track Listing for all formats:


CD1 - Can’t Slow Down

01. Can’t Slow Down / 02. In Pieces / 03. When It Comes To Love / 04. Living In A Dream / 05. I Can’t Give Up / 06. Ready / 07. Give Me A Sign / 08. I’ll Be Home Tonight / 09. Too Late / 10. Lonely / 11. As Long As I Live / 12. Angel Tonight / 13. Fool For You Anyway / Plus two exclusive live tracks

CD2 - Foreigner Live

01. Head Games / 02. Cold As Ice / 03. Waiting For A Girl Like You / 04. That Was Yesterday / 5. Blue Morning / 06. Dirty White Boy / 07. Starrider / 08. Feels Like The First Time / 09. Urgent / 10. Juke Box Hero - Whole Lotta Love / 11. I Want To Know What Love Is / 12. Hot Blooded

Disk 3 DVD Live and More…

01. Double Vision / 02. Head Games / 03. That Was Yesterday / 04. Say You Will / 05. Starrider / 06. Feels Like The First Time / 07. Urgent / 08. Juke Box Hero / 09. I Want To Know What Love Is / 10. Hot Blooded  Bonus: Band interviews filmed in Berlin 2009, behind the scenes footage, and making of the album. Plus new promo videos for “Can’t Slow Down,” “When it Comes to Love” and “Too Late.”


STANDARD CD: Can’t Slow Down

01. Can’t Slow Down / 02. In Pieces / 03. When It Comes To Love / 04. Living In A Dream / 05. I Can’t Give Up / 06. Ready / 07. Give Me A Sign / 08. I’ll Be Home Tonight / 09. Too Late / 10. Lonely / 11. As Long As I Live / 12. Angel Tonight / 13. Fool For You Anyway  Plus bonus track: I Want To Know What Love Is – Live


7” A + B side bonus tracks: Head Knocker, and At War With The World - CD is full new album (14 tracks)


LP Limited Edition: Can’t Slow Down

All CD album tracks on one 12” LP


Founder member Mick Jones - lead guitars and vocals - is joined by Kelly Hansen on lead vocal (ex Hurricane); Tom Gimbel (long term touring with Aerosmith) on guitar, saxophone, flute and backing vocals; on keyboards, Michael Bluestein (Stevie Nicks, Enrique Iglesias and Anastacia); Jeff Pilson (ex Dokken, Dio and MSG) on bass; and on drums, Brian Tichy (Ozzy Osbourne, Slash‘s Snakepit, Glenn Hughes, Billy Idol).

Share this on the web.

Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters

busy << Back

Member Login


<<  August 2020  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 1 month, 3 weeks ago
  • Rocktopia Te : @kbm1983: Currently, all orders have to be be processed manually. This could take a few hours. Sorry for the delay, you shoulkd have received a mail containing download instructions by now. @ all: Pls. do not worry in case you see a PayPal transaction error message. Your order was received, pls. do not order the magazine twice. Many thanks for your understanding!
  • kbm1983 : Hi, I bought #91 earlier today but its still not in my downloads. Can you check it out please. Thanks!
  • Rocktopia Te : @ Man Shaped Wolf: You should have received a mail containing download instructions yesterday. Sorry for the delay!
  • Man Shaped W : Hey, same as defron but for 91 :) excited to read our review
  • Berny : @Defron: Can you pls. check your mail? Many thanks, B. :)
  • Defron : Hi guys. Bought #90 couples of hours ago but still not in my downloads . Can you check pls regards Ro
  • Berny : @SoCal Rocker: Welcome back! There are 50 free issues of Fireworks Magazine for you (and of course all other Rocktopians) to download. Check out the news on the frontpage. Stay happy, safe & healthy. Best wishes to California!
  • SoCal Rocker : Hello from Burbank CA, I had to change my name and PW. How's anyone doing?
  • Rocktopia Te : @davidputnam: Could you please check your email? Many thanks & best regards, RT
  • davidnputnam : I ordered 86 - 90 and received paypal receipt, but cant find in downloads. Please advise.
  • davidnputnam : I ordered 86 - 90, but cant find in Downloads. i have the paypal receipt.
  • Berny : @rarock: Glad we were able to sort this out. Thanks for your purchase!
  • rarock : Hi there. I have similar problem with Issue 90, payed by Paypal, but doesnt show in Orders or in Downloads. Thanks for help
  • KI2000 : Thanks Fireworks Magazine and Rocktopia!
  • Hysteria : WOW! Thanks to the Fireworks Team for this AMAZING offer. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! \m/ \m/
  • Rocktopia Te : Check out the Fireworks Magazine Corona quarantine give - away!
  • Johns Band : Royal Hunt new concept album in the works to be released in 2020.
  • Berny : @WardyS1: I will contact you by e - mail.
  • WardyS1 : Hi. Also purchased 90 couple days back but not in my orders have receipt. Cannot find an email to contact instead link sorry
  • Rocktopia Te : @tomandpam: Hope this is now sorted and you were able to download the magazine
  • tomandpam : I ordered a download of #90 and it's not in my orders and I have the PayPal receipt. Can you help with this? Thanks
  • Berny : @zom414: Apologies for my late reply. Could you please contact me directly at «email» ? Many thanks in advance!
  • zom414 : Trying to change my password but the security question won't accept my answer, can you help?
  • SeaDog57 : just an observation. I just got Issue 89 at the Bookstore and when i looked at the spine of the magazine it says "Fireworks Issue 85 Winter Jan - Mar 2019" Was this a misprint? The rest of the Magazine is Issue 89. Was just wondering did anyone else notice this?
  • Berny : Apologies! Magazine can now be accessed from your download section. Best wishes, B.
  • Berny : @Martykelly: We're sorry
  • Martykelly : Just purchased issue 89 hoping its going to be in my download soon.
  • Johns Band : Will "Watch & Listen" music videos make a comeback. Just order H.E.A.T. "Live In London" CD.
  • Berny : @the trapps: Apologies for the delay in processing your order. The magazine is now available in your downloads section.
  • the trapps : waiting for the issue 89 which we purchased to be in our downloads section ???

Only registered users are allowed to post

Quote of the day

"I always wanted to be a basketball player." (Ronnie James Dio) - Quotes collected by Dave Ling (

Follow Us


This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site